CN Pensioners Associations, Inc.

Executive

Health Committee Representative Earl Garland Tel: (506) 384-4825
  65 Whitfield Trites Rd
  Moncton, NB E1G3G9 garland.earl@gmail.com
  ATLANTIC REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Health Committee Representative Royce Girvan Tel: 506-830-1951
  50 McAuley Dr # 6
  Moncton, NB E1A 6R2 roycegirvan@gmail.com
  ATLANTIC REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Health Committee Representative Arthur St. Hilaire Tel: (819) 820-2848
  1006 rue Albert Charpentier
  Sherbrooke, QC J1L 0E3 a.n.sthilaire@gmail.com
  QUEBEC REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Health Committee Representative Paul Goupil Tel: (418) 839-2764
  914 Rue D'Avignon
  Levis, QC G6Z 1J6 pgoupil@sympatico.ca
  QUEBEC REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Health Committee Representative Roger McDevitt Tel: (705) 632-1012
  1288 Eagle Crescent
  Peterborough, ON K9K 2K6 rogermcdevitt@gmail.com
  ONTARIO REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Health Committee Representative Ron Hewson Tel: 519-671-3321
  49310 John Wise Line
  Aylmer, ON N5H 2R4 hewson@eastlink.ca
  ONTARIO REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Health Committee Representative Linda Schram Tel: (204) 255-5636
  29 Sonora Cr
  Winnipeg, MB R2N1B2 klschram@mts.net
  PRAIRIE REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Health Committee Representative Frederick J. Bateman Tel: (306) 652-4009
  36 Harrison Cres
  Saskatoon, SK S7J 2L1 nerakderf@shaw.ca
  PRAIRIE REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Health Committee Rep-Chairman Blake Olson Tel: (604) 744-5599
  36-3800 Golf Course Drive
  Abbotsford, BC V3G0A7 blanche556@msn.com
  MOUNTAIN REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Health Committee Representative Michael Petrescu Tel: (250) 561-1685
  2765 Upland St
  Prince George, BC V2L 2W4 mapetrescu0@gmail.com
  MOUNTAIN REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
H.C. Rep-Ex Officio Reg Hebert Tel: (506) 854-0548
  1632 Elmwood Drive
  Moncton, NB E1H 2H6 rhebert06@yahoo.ca
  NATIONAL COUNCIL