CN Pensioners Associations, Inc.



President Dave Bradshaw
Vice President VACANT 
Secretary Nancy Zajacz
Treasurer/Membership Chairperson Ron Charles
Membership Chair Ron Charles
Guest Speaker Chairperson VACANT 
Newsletter Editor Mark Hallman
Director OPC Dave Bradshaw
OPC Director 2 Ron Charles
Alt OPC Director Lou Lisi
Director Gunn Lee
Director Aubrey Gill
Director Ron Charles
Director Nancy Zajacz
Directer Lou J. Lisi
Director Phil Hornak

All mail and correspondence to be sent to the President except monthly listings, which are to be mailed to the Membership Chairperson.

Regular meetings for 2020 to be determined.