CN Pensioners Associations, Inc.


President Larry Ezack Tel: (807) 626-2583
  648 Southern Ave
  Thunder Bay, ON P7C 2V4
Vice-President Don Matthews Tel: (807) 935-3114
  4362 Oliver Road
  Murillo, ON P0T 2G0
Secretary Joyce N. Baxter Tel: (807) 473-3549
  603-335 Adelaide St
  Thunder Bay, ON P7A 7T8
Treasurer Jim Pudas Tel: (807) 767-6508
  292 Fairbank Place
  Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M2
Membership Chairperson Holly Diaczuk Tel: (807) 577-2867
  1464 Broadway Ave
  Thunder Bay, ON P7K 1M1
Assistant Treasurer Al Harper Tel: (807) 345-9403
  57 Hill St South
  Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3T7
OPC Delegate Vacant 
OPC Delegate 2 Vacant 

Please send all correspondence to the President, with copies to Secretary Emeritus.

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month @ 12:30 pm @ the 55 Plus Center on River Street. There will be a lunch followed by the meeting.

The dismantling of the Neebing roundhouse from start to finish

Large image