CN Pensioners Associations, Inc.

Executive

Atlantic Region Rep Bruce Peacock  Tel: (506) 383-9045
  51 WEyburn Road
  Moncton, NB E1A 5M5 peacock1942@gmail.com
     
Atlantic Region Alternate Reg Hebert  Tel: (506) 854-0548
  1632 Elmwood Drive
  Moncton, NB E1H 2H6 rhebert06@yahoo.ca
     
Quebec Region Rep Yves Bourdon  Tel: (450) 655-8338
  1014 Leon-Ringuet
  Boucherville, QC J4B 8E9 yvesgbourdon@aol.com
     
Quebec Region Alternate Renald Plamondon  Tel: (450) 849-0607
  253 Marie Victorin
  Vercheres, QC J0L 2R0 renald911@gmail.com
     
Ontario Region Rep David Simpson  Tel: (613) 395-3250
  61 Oak RidgeDrive
  Stirling, ON K0K 3E0 ddsimpson01@gmail.com
     
Ontario Region Alternate James Houston  Tel: (519) 332-0615
  110 Hastings Crescent FAX: (519) 337-1229
  Sarnia, ON N7S 5K5 jhouston@ebtech.net
     
Prairie Region Rep Linda Schram  Tel: (204) 255-5636
  29 Sonora Cres FAX: 2042555636
  Winnipeg, MB R2N 1B2 klschram@mymts.net
     
Prairie Region Alternate Gary Heasman  Tel: (306) 934-2034
  304-407 Nelson Road
  Saskatoon, SK S7S 1P2 gheasman@shaw.ca
     
Mountain Region Rep William (Butch) Whiteman  Tel: (780) 438-1600
  2419 - 113th St
  Edmonton, AB T6J 4Y7 bwhiteman@shaw.ca
     
Mountain Region Alternate Blake Olson  Tel: (604) 744-5599
  36-3800 Golf Course Drive
  Abbotsford, BC V3G 0A7 blanche556@msn.com
     
Union Representative Guy Scarrow  Tel: (519) 882-4827
  5115 Shiloh Line, RR 1 FAX: (519) 882-0167
  Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 guyscarrow@sympatico.ca
     
Union Alternate Loukas Biniaris  Tel: (514) 683-7795
  23 Creswell Drive FAX: (514) 683-9221
  Dollard des Ormeaux, QC H9B 1W8