CN Pensioners Associations, Inc.

Executive

Pension Committee Representative Bruce Peacock  Tel: (506) 383-9045
  51 WEyburn Road
  Moncton, NB E1A 5M5 peacock1942@gmail.com
  ATLANTIC REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Pension Committee Representative Reg Hebert  Tel: (506) 854-0548
  1632 Elmwood Drive
  Moncton, NB E1H 2H6 rhebert06@yahoo.ca
  ATLANTIC REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Pension Committee Representative Yves Bourdon  Tel: (450) 655-8338
  1014 Leon-Ringuet
  Boucherville, QC J4B 8E9 yvesgbourdon@aol.com
  QUEBEC REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Pension Committee Representative Denis Cousineau Tel: (514) 381-6705
  10553 Delorimier
  Montreal, QC H2B 2J4 dc.cousineau@gmail.com
  QUEBEC REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Pension Committee Representative David Simpson  Tel: (613) 395-3250
  61 Oak RidgeDrive
  Stirling, ON K0K 3E0 ddsimpson01@gmail.com
  ONTARIO REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Pension Committee Representative James Houston  Tel: (519) 332-0615
  110 Hastings Crescent FAX: (519) 337-1229
  Sarnia, ON N7S 5K5 jhouston11@cogeco.ca
  ONTARIO REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Pension Committee Representative Linda Schram  Tel: (204) 255-5636
  29 Sonora Cres FAX: 2042555636
  Winnipeg, MB R2N 1B2 klschram@mymts.net
  PRAIRIE REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Pension Committee Representative Gary Heasman  Tel: (306) 934-2034
  304-407 Nelson Road
  Saskatoon, SK S7S 1P2 gheasman@shaw.ca
  PRAIRIE REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Pension Committee Representative Blake Olson Tel: (604) 744-5599
  36-3800 Golf Club Road
  Abbotsford, BC V3G 0A7 blanche556@msn.com
  MOUNTAIN REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Alternate Pension Committee Representative Mary McLaughlin Tel: (780) 263-9211
  9211-146 A st NW
  Edmonton, AB T5R 0X5 mcmare1@hotmail.com
  MOUNTAIN REGIONAL COUNCIL  
     
Pension Committee Representative Guy Scarrow  Tel: (519) 882-4827
  5115 Shiloh Line, RR 1 FAX: (519) 882-0167
  Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 guyscarrow@sympatico.ca
  Union Representative  
     
Alternate Pension Committee Representative Loukas Biniaris  Tel: (514) 683-7795
  23 Creswell Drive FAX: (514) 683-9221
  Dollard des Ormeaux, QC H9B 1W8
  Union Representative