CN Pensioners Associations, Inc.

Executive

Atlantic Region Rep Walter Agnew  Tel: (506) 855-2191
  91 Poirier Drive
  Moncton, NB E1C 7R9 waltera@nb.sympatico.ca
     
Alternate H.C. Representative Earl Garland Tel: (506) 384-4825
  65 Whitfield Trites Rd
  Moncton, NB E1G3G9 garland.earl@gmail.com
     
Quebec Region Rep Arthur St. Hilaire Tel: (819) 820-2848
  2605 rue Vaudreuil
  Sherbrooke, QC JH1J 2M6 a.n.sthilaire@gmail.com
     
Alternate H.C. Representative Philippe Wojtowiez Tel: (418) 407=0580
  2330 Rue de la Grand Ourse
  Quebec, QC G3E 0B8 pwojtowiez@videotron.ca
     
Ontario Region Rep George Oommen Tel: (905) 827-3370
  2228 Overfield Road
  Oakville, ON L6M 3S8 george.oommen@sympatico.ca
     
Alternate H.C. Representative Roger McDevitt Tel: (705) 632-1012
  1222 County Road 8 RR 5
  Campbellford, ON K0L1L0 rogermcdevitt@gmail.com
     
H.C. Representative Linda Schram Tel: (204) 255-5636
  29 Sonora Cr
  Winnipeg, MB R2N1B2 klschram@mts.net
     
Alternate H.C. Represenative Albert Delbaere  Tel: (204) 256-8419
  17 Halparin Dr
  Winnipeg, MB R3X 1Z9 albert1@mymts.net
     
Mountain Region Rep Blake Olson Tel: (604) 744-5599
  36-3800 Golf Course Drive
  Abbotsford, BC V3G0A7 blanche556@msn.com
     
Alt Mountain Region Rep Michael Petrescu Tel: (250) 561-1685
  2765 Upland St
  Prince George, BC V2L 2W4 mi1685@telus.net
     
National Council Rep Yves Bourdon  Tel: (450) 655-8338
  1014 Leon-Ringuet
  Boucherville, QC J4B 8E9 yvesgbourdon@aol.com