Associations de retraités du CN, Inc.

Exécutif

Chairman Butch Whiteman Tél: (780) 438-1600
  2419-113 St NW
  Edmonton, AB T6J 4Y7 bwhiteman@shaw.ca
     
Mice-Chairman Jonn Hanlen Tél: 6048240531
  46492 Ranchero Dr FAX: 6048240531
  Chilliwack, BC V4Z 1K3 jhanlen@shaw.ca
     
Secretary Blake Olson  Tél: 6047445599
  36-3800 Golf Course Drive FAX: 6047445599
  Abbotsford, BC V3G 0A7 blanche556@msn.com
     
Treasurer Al Vodden Tél: (780) 489-7027
  1220 Breckenridge Dr
  Edmonton, AB T5T 6J8 alvodden@gmail.com
     
Gordon Wheatley Tél: (250) 383-8438
  643 Avalon Rd
  Victoria, BC V8V 1N8 wheatleyx2@shaw.ca
     
Len Townsend Tél: (250) 752-1230
  738 Canyon Cres Rd
  Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1L2 townsell@telus.net
     
Chuck Lewis Tél: (604) 936-5917
  2030 Orland Dr
  Coquitlam, BC V3J 3J4 cslewis@shaw.ca
     
Jonn Hanlen Tél: (604) 824-0531
  46492 Ranchero Dr
  Chilliwack, BC V4Z 1K3 jhanlen@shaw.ca
     
Myron Wizniak Tél: (250) 376-3251
  136-2401 Ord Road
  Kamloops, BC V2B 7V8 m-wiznial@shaw.ca
     
Jeff Mohr Tél: (250) 964-9808
  5601 Bearspaw Cres
  Prince George, BC V2N 6P7
     
Judy Woods Tél: (403) 280-9107
  6879 Temple Dr NE
  Calgary, AB T1Y 5E7 woods@nucleus.com
     
Al Vodden
  1220 Breckenridge Dr
  Edmonton, AB T5T 6J8 alvodden@gmail.com
     
Butch Whiteman Tél: 4034381600
  2419-113 St NW FAX: 4034381600
  Edmonton, AB T6J 4Y7
     
Blake Olson  Tél: 6047445599
  36-3800 Golf Course Drive FAX: 6047445599
  Abbotsford, BC V3G 0A7 blanche556@msn.com
     
Blake Olson  Tél: 6047445599
  36-3800 Golf Course Drive FAX: 6047445599
  Abbotsford, BC V3G 0A7 blanche556@msn.com
     
Michael Petrescu Tél: 2506136453
  2765 Upland St FAX: 2506136453
  Prince George, BC V2L 2W4 mi1685@telus.net
     
Tony Duhaime
  #15, 3031 Westsyde Rd
  Kamloops, BC V2B 0E4 tonyduh@hotmail.com
     
Jonn Hanlen Tél: (604) 824-0531
  46492 Ranchero Dr
  Chilliwack, BC V4Z 1K3