CN Pensioners Associations, Inc.

Executive

Chairman Butch Whiteman Tel: (780) 438-1600
  2419-113 St NW
  Edmonton, AB T6J 4Y7 bwhiteman@shaw.ca
     
Vice-Chairman Jonn Hanlen Tel: 6048240531
  46492 Ranchero Dr FAX: 6048240531
  Chilliwack, BC V4Z 1K3 jhanlen@shaw.ca
     
Secretary Blake Olson  Tel: 6047445599
  36-3800 Golf Course Drive FAX: 6047445599
  Abbotsford, BC V3G 0A7 blanche556@msn.com
     
Treasurer Al Vodden Tel: (780) 489-7027
  1220 Breckenridge Dr
  Edmonton, AB T5T 6J8 alvodden@gmail.com
     
Local REpresentative Gordon Wheatley Tel: (250) 383-8438
  643 Avalon Rd
  Victoria, BC V8V 1N8 wheatleyx2@shaw.ca
     
Local Representative Len Townsend Tel: (250) 752-1230
  738 Canyon Cres Rd
  Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1L2 townsell@telus.net
     
Local Representative Chuck Lewis Tel: (604) 936-5917
  2030 Orland Dr
  Coquitlam, BC V3J 3J4 cslewis@shaw.ca
     
Local Representative Jonn Hanlen Tel: (604) 824-0531
  46492 Ranchero Dr
  Chilliwack, BC V4Z 1K3 jhanlen@shaw.ca
     
Local Representative Myron Wizniak Tel: (250) 376-3251
  136-2401 Ord Road
  Kamloops, BC V2B 7V8 m-wiznial@shaw.ca
     
Local Representative Jeff Mohr Tel: (250) 964-9808
  5601 Bearspaw Cres
  Prince George, BC V2N 6P7
     
Local Representative Judy Woods Tel: (403) 280-9107
  6879 Temple Dr NE
  Calgary, AB T1Y 5E7 woods@nucleus.com
     
Local Representative Al Vodden
  1220 Breckenridge Dr
  Edmonton, AB T5T 6J8 alvodden@gmail.com
     
Pension Comittee Representative Butch Whiteman Tel: 4034381600
  2419-113 St NW FAX: 4034381600
  Edmonton, AB T6J 4Y7
     
Alt Pen Rep Blake Olson  Tel: 6047445599
  36-3800 Golf Course Drive FAX: 6047445599
  Abbotsford, BC V3G 0A7 blanche556@msn.com
     
Health Care Com Rep Blake Olson  Tel: 6047445599
  36-3800 Golf Course Drive FAX: 6047445599
  Abbotsford, BC V3G 0A7 blanche556@msn.com
     
Alt Health Care Rep Michael Petrescu Tel: 2506136453
  2765 Upland St FAX: 2506136453
  Prince George, BC V2L 2W4 mi1685@telus.net
     
National Director Tony Duhaime
  #15, 3031 Westsyde Rd
  Kamloops, BC V2B 0E4 tonyduh@hotmail.com
     
National Director Jonn Hanlen Tel: (604) 824-0531
  46492 Ranchero Dr
  Chilliwack, BC V4Z 1K3