CN Pensioners Associations, Inc.

Executive

President James H. Houston Tel: (519) 332-0615
  110 Hastings Crescent
  Sarnia, ON N7S 5K5 jhouston11@cogeco.ca
     
Vice President Robert Stevens Tel: (519) 332-1221
  486 Lakeshore Rd
  Sarnia, ON N7V 2S5 rstevens13@cogeco.ca
     
Secretary-Treasurer Bruce Ramsey Tel: (519) 336-6096
  37 Athlone St
  Sarnia, ON N7S 1K6 bruce.ramsey@sympatico.ca
     
Membership Chairman Omer J. Foisy Tel: (519) 344-9501
  101-1285 Sandy Lane
  Sarnia, ON N7V 4J7 ojfoisy@bell.net
     
OPC Delegate 1 James Houston
 
 
     
Delegate OPC 2 Robert Stevens
 
 
     
Alternate Delegate Omer J. Foisy Tel: (519) 845-0548
  573 Plympton St.
  Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 ojfoisy@bell.net
     
Sick-Visitation Committee Dennis McCormack Tel: (519) 336-0358
  1065 St. Laurent Dr
  Sarnia, ON N7S 1B3 dmccormack@start.ca
     
Telephone Committee Roger Scarrow Tel: (519) 383-9919
  703-1295 Sandy Lane
  Sarnia, ON N7V 4K5 rogerscarrow@sympatico.ca
     
Communications Brad Lynn Tel: (519) 344-2387
  141 Grey Cr
  Sarnia, ON N7S 2S3 bjlynn@sympatico.ca
     
Newsletter Committee John Wever Tel: (519) 491-6723
  834 Guthrie Drive
  Sarnia, ON N7V 1Y1 jwever@cogeco.ca
     
Windsor Liaison Ian Fraser Montrose Tel: (519) 727-5775
  306 Herring Ave, RR #3
  Harrow, ON N0R 1G0 ifmontrose@gmail.com
     

All mail and correspondence to be sent to J. H. Houston, President, CNPA Council C-11, 110 Hastings Cres. Sarnia ON, N7S 5K5.

Meetings are held 3rd WEdnesdays of September, December and April at Dunlop United Church, 757 Rosedale Ave, Sarnia, ON. Executive Meetings commence @ 1230 hrs followed by business meetings @ 1330 hrs. Windsor Meetings are held 4th Wednesdays of April and September at the Knights of Columbus Hall, 1711 Walker Rd at Seneca Ave, Windoswr, ON @ 1330 hrs.