CN Pensioners Associations, Inc.


President Douglas Charles Tel: (905) 742-8891
  7412 Hwy 28 GD
  Woodview, ON K0L 3E0
Vice-President Phyllis Hughes Tel: (705) 745-9848
  1075 Bernardo Ave
  Peterborough, ON K9H 5W9
Treasurer Craig Kimmerly Tel: (705) 745-7156
  1314 Keewatin Road
  Peterborough, ON K9H 6X3
Sr Vice President Ted spracket Tel: (707) 743-9873
Hedonies Rd
  Peterborough, ON K9I 7T1
Secretary Julie Hayes Tel: (705) 786-1259
  422 Ranch Rd, RR #2
  Little Brittain, ON K0M 2C0
Attendance/Telephone Contact Muriel Howie Tel: (705) 876-6163
  1565 Monaghan Rd, Apt 302
  Peterborough, ON K9J 8M2
Membership/Care Chairperson Phyllis Hughes Tel: (705) 745-9848
  1075 Bernardo Avenue
  Peterborough, ON K9H 5W9
Special Duties John Hughes Tel: (705) 745-9848
  1075 Bernardo Ave
  Peterborough, ON K9H 5W9
OPC Delegate Douglas Charles
Alternate OPC Delegate Craig Kimmerly
  As Above

All correspondence to be addressed to the President.

Meetings are held every second Tuesday at Rubidge Hall, 260 Rubidge St., Peterborough, @ 12 Noon with Lunch served, on the 2nd Tuesday in the Months of April, May, June, September, October, November & December. Visitors and guests are respectfully asked to provide 48 hours notice if wishing to attend meetings due to space limitations. Updated November 23, 2017 - Valid for 2017 and 2018. Elections held every two years.