Associations de retraités du CN, Inc.

Ontario Provincial

Documents

Exécutif

President James Houston Tél: (519) 332-0615
  110 Hastings Cres
  Sarnia, ON N7S 5K5 jhouston11@cogeco.ca
     
1st Vice PrĂ©sident David Simpson Tél: (613) 395-3250
  61 Oak Ridge Drive FAX: (613) 395-6088
  Stirling, ON K0K 3E0 ddsimpson@xplornet.ca
     
Robert Stevens Tél: (519) 332-1221
  486 Lakeshore RJoad
  Sarnia, ON N7V 2S5 rstevens13@cogeco.ca
     
Harry Hebbourn Tél: (613) 966-1371
  14 Beverly Cres
  Belleville, ON K8P 4W5 harryhebroun@sympatico.ca
     
Sylvester Peplinski Tél: (905) 227-5580
  10 Stewart Ave
  Thorold, ON L2V 2W7 sylvester11@sympatico.ca
     
James Houston
 
 
     
David Simpson
 
 
     
James H. Houston
  .
 
     
George Oommen Tél: (905) 827-3370
  2228 Overfield Road
  Oakville, ON L6M 3S8 george.oommen@sympatico.ca
     
Roger McDevitt Tél: (705) 732-1012
  1222 County Road 8
  Campbellford, ON K0L 1L0 rogermcdevitt@gmail.com
     
Terry Meers Tél: (613) 966-4695
  Ph 14-95 Sidney St.
  Belleville, ON K8P 4Y1 jmeers@cogeco.ca